Question: which way do you prefer reading?

Because I post so many different types of things I try to put the “READ MORE” separator after a few paragraphs of text and an image so ya’ll know what the basic idea of a post is about without scrolling for a million years while I talk forever and ever about dragon age or carving wood.  However I’m worried that people are reaching the read more button and it’s just not worth the effort to load the rest of the article, so they move on to the next post to see if it’s more interesting, or just leave.

As much as this blog is for me, I love love love having people enjoy seeing what I make and being inspired to make their own projects from it (or just enjoying some eye/brain candy), and I don’t want any readers to be put off by my format of posting. So if you feel strongly one way or another I’d love to hear your opinion in the comments below.

signature.2.small

Leave a Reply

