Heat N’ Bond

Heat N' Bond

So maybe I’ve been really really really really really bad at uploading pictures of all my recent work but I promised Miss Sahara’s mister I’d make him a triforce blanket. Only problem is the blanket I spent 12 hours embroidering I’ve fallen in love with and cannot part from its woolen warmness. After sitting on my hands for a few weeks not wanting to embroider the same design twice I decided to take up beginner book binding in which I discovered the beauty of Heat N’ Bond! So Here’s my first non book creation using the stuff. I did have some difficulty with not over heating the pieces and having them peel up though Dx

Leave a Reply

